• Documentation Search

General

  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. General
  4. License & Subscripti...
  5. Cancel your recurring subscription

Cancel your recurring subscription

Canceling your subscription means you will not be charged again after your current billing cycle ends. This will end your automatic updates and priority support but the plugin will keep working.

If you want to cancel your subscription, follow these steps:

cancel subscription

1- Go to your account page -> Licenses tab.

2- Click on the plugin’s name, a side-nav will open.

3- Click “Cancel Auto-Renewal”.

If you cancel before your current billing cycle ends, the plugin will keep working and you will receive support and updates until the end of the billing cycle.

Tags